Uncategorized

Thank you!!

Wow, I already have some followers! Thank you so much for following me and to those who liked my first post. It is really kind of you to encourage me in blogging. Here I am, already writing a second post, thanks to you. You guys are so kind! Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.

I would like to share with you all that I successfully completed spring semester and made A in all the subjects that I attempted. I am actually proud of myself since I thought that I would not be able to make as I was facing some personal problems during the the last three weeks of the semester. However, by the grace of God, I made it through.

During the break, I am planning to get some reading and writing done. Here are my goals for this summer:

1.) Learn to drive and get a driver’s license

2.) Finish up any pending art projects that I had started many months ago.

3.) Write, write, and write!

4.) Read novels from my favorite genres and also to explore new genres! Any good books out there?

5.) Learn HTML

6.) Apply for universities – Wish me luck!!

7.) and there are more but the ones mentioned above are the most important ones.

I am a little overwhelmed with all that but I am determined to get them done. I will let you know how it goes.

Hope you are all having a nice day! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Thank you!!”

    1. Thank you. And also another “thank you” for reminding me of that book, I had started it a long time ago but didn’t get to finish it! Oops! I am going read from the beginning and finish it. And by the way, I like your writing style πŸ™‚

      1. Thank you for the kind words! I’ll keep writing, bearing I have at least one person who’s interested in reading me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

