Random

Blank state of mind!!

Is my mind blank?

Can it be?

Is it even possible?

I do not think so.

I am sure that there is still some “juice” in it.

Then why do I feel like I have an empty mind?

I am aware that there are millions of thoughts running around.

But I can’t seem to capture at least one, let alone a few.

I have no control over it.

There is no order or discipline in there.

Only chaos yet I cannot even grab a thought

and run with it.

What a desperate state!

It is as if I am in control and not in control simultaneously.

Ridiculous, isn’t it?

4 thoughts on “Blank state of mind!!”

    1. So I’m not the only one. Relieved πŸ˜‰
      Oh you should write a post on this…in your “indianhumor” way! That is a compliment by the way πŸ™‚
      I have started reading Gone Girl…let me just say that the author has a very weird way of comparing and describing things. And a very big vocabulary bank, I wanna steal it! I am loving it!!

      1. Haha…I’ll try to write a post on my blank mind but it won’t do justice to what you have written πŸ™‚ I have written a post on my entire process of post writing called – so you think you can write..read that πŸ™‚ also gone girl is awesome…I love Gillian’s writing style..its very relatable and casual..also I have read a couple of other books from her as well..the flow or presentation of her book is always past vs present or bring past and present together…its unique and suspensfull…keep reading gone girl…there is some awesomeness waiting in the middle of the book πŸ™‚ also the trailer for gone girl is out. Check it out πŸ˜€

      2. You are too kind indianhumor πŸ™‚
        Really??!! A movie!!! Can’t wait to watch it once it’s out! What is up with him? His wife is missing and he doesn’t feel anything about her…just trying to pretend! No, do not answer this question, indianhumor! No don’t, I will find it out myself. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

