Journal

Changed my mind

Sorry, I told that I would post some photos of the program that I went to, mentioned in my last post. They are really bad, not great quality. So I decided not to post them.

I have been reading Gone Girl by Gillan Flynn. All I can say is OH MY GOD! It is so so so so gooooood. The Amy character is evil and very very clever. I don’t want to finish reading the book but then at the same time, I want to find out how it ends.

Ok now, I haven’t had my breakfast yet, it is time. After that, I got some housework to do. The whole house is really messy, gotta clean it up! Then only, I can peacefully read Gone Girl. When the surroundings are messy, I just can’t get myself to do anything. It irritates me so cleaning first, then only the book.

Later, gators!

9 thoughts on “Changed my mind”

    1. Thank you Andy! Actually, I cheated. I said that I would continue reading it after I have done my chores but I just couldn’t stop myself. I read it when I was eating my breakfast πŸ˜‰

      1. I know πŸ™‚ I juts felt guilty for not doing what I was supposed to be doing…more like a sorry to myself. Oh by the way, finished reading the book! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you. You were right, the middle is definitely the best part…I was not expecting any of that!!! I have finished reading the second part, now moving on to the last one. You liked the whole book but not the ending? Now you are scaring me. Please do not reveal any of the ending! Back to the book after a few chores πŸ™‚

      1. No don’t worry I won’t spoil anything for you…I am waiting for the movie though. I hear they have changed the ending in the movie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

