Uncategorized

Finished reading Gone Girl!

I finally finished reading the book I mentioned in my last post (Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn) just a few hours ago. I love it but I do want to add that there were some things that I didn’t like! I will tell you why in the review which I will post sometime this week.

I have already started writing a review for it. I am trying to make it as short as I can but I am finding it really hard. I have got so much to say about this messed up story. I don’t want to make it boring or take up most of your time, so I will try to be quick about it. Don’t blame me if you find it too vague! I could write a novella just discussing the book! Yup! Now you understand the amount of things that I have to say on this.

If you haven’t read this book yet, you should pick it up right now! It is so good!

2 thoughts on “Finished reading Gone Girl!”

Leave a Reply

