Journal

Hey Everyone!

Pomegranate lover here!

How are you all doing? It’s been such a long time since I posted. And I’m so sorry for that. Really guys, I have no life except school. I haven’t read any new books or written any stories/poems since school started in August. And I really miss my blog, you, and the frustration you feel when you sit down to write something.

Of all the four classes that I’m taking, University Physics I has laid down the order that I do not associate with anyone and anything except physics. Sounds ridiculous doesn’t it? But sadly, that is the truth. And oh no, I’m not exaggerating.  My professor himself has said that the moment you signed up for this class you have given up your life to physics. Yes, really! It is a very tough class, has anyone taken it who could help me out? I would appreciate any help you could offer. Thanks.

I have so many things due for next week! I really have to go and finish them up but I don’t want to leave you guys. I will really try my best at updating you guys about what’s going on in my life (read school life since I have no other except that)!!!

Hope you are all doing well. Bye for now!
Keep on rocking!

Leave a Reply

