Uncategorized

Greetings! (alive)

Hey, my dear bloggers!

It has been VERY long since I have been here. Man! You know how life is…

I have completed my first semester at a university that I got into back in June. I wouldn’t say that the semester was as successful as I wanted to it be…Lets not talk about it now. The pain and disappointment associated with it are still too raw. I’m consoling myself by saying that it’s all part of the learning experience. You fall, you get up, and you move on. Sometimes, mistakes are blessings in disguise as they teach you a lesson or two, which could be applied later on if you find yourself in a similar situation. Moving on….

On the bright side, I have started reading “Tuesdays with Morrie” by Mitch Albom. Where was I this whole time? It is an insightful book. I am loving it very much. Half done, half left.

I have so many posts to catch up on! So, please don’t mind me if my name pops up in your notifications (maybe one too many times!). Bear with me.

How I have missed writing and reading so much!

Happy reading and writing y’all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

