Journal, Random, Uncategorized

Hola!

Hello everyone,

Long time, no see! Don’t blame me, blame my studies!!! Seriously!

Anyway, hope you are all doing good!

I am not sure why but especially when finals are near, I pick up a book and start reading! Since my finals are 2-3 weeks away, I have indeed picked up a book (not literally, ebook) and started reading it. The book: The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down by Anne Fadiman. I am enjoying it but I will have to admit that I sometimes get lost with keeping tracking of names and places mentioned. Its pretty sad! Have you guys heard of Lia Lee? Google it!

Also, I am on book hunt, well, hunting for another book. The one that I am reading now gets a little boring at times and so am looking for another to keep me interested. I am not even sure what I am looking for! Maybe, Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. However, I would like to read it from an actual book, not an ebook. The libraries are closed due to holidays and so I will have to wait till Monday to get it. I just hope that I will have enough time to actually go to the library, search for it, and get it checked out. I know,  it IS  a SHAME that I still have not read this particular book!!!!! I hope to change that soon! I will definitely start and finish reading it before the end of 2016.

I have to get back to studying now!

I wil bug you all later!

Happy reading and writing, y’all!

Yours truly,

PomegranateLover

 

Leave a Reply

