Journal, Random

Disappointed, but it’s ok!

Hello, my darling readers,

Unfortunately, I did not get a chance to go to the library as planned to check out Dicken’s novel!

I planned to get to the library before my 1:30p class but I got stuck at home writing a paper for my research project. After the 1:30p class, I had to attend a meeting with my team for a project we are working on for one of my classes. The meeting lasted longer than I expected! After the meeting ended, I got home only to eat something and to resume my research paper that is due tonight. I have still got a long way to go!!

Hopefully, I will be able to get that novel tomorrow after my classes end at 11a. I am super excited to read from an actual book! Ebooks are great but not as satisfying as holding a real book, don’t you agree?! Such a pleasure just turning the pages in a book!!

Well, guys, I have to continue working on my paper.

Happy reading and writing, y’all!

Yours truly,

Pomegranate Lover

Leave a Reply

